Heart’s not in it

By lex, on April 4th, 2011

So, the regulars will remember that early last month there was a development that offered us a ray of hope in what had been a very dark place. False hope, in the event. Things are as bad as they have ever been. Perhaps worse.

I don’t know who I should blame for all of this. But I do know who I’m blaming.

It’ll be a little light around here for an indeterminate time.

Find someone you love and make sure they know it.

Lex out.

Update: Many thanks to those who have responded, either in comments or in private messages. Indeed, too many responses for the individual replies those sentiments deserve.

There has to be a way clear of all this. I just need to focus on finding it.

Back To The Index 

 

 

1 Comment

Filed under Best of Neptunus Lex, Carroll "Lex" LeFon, Carroll LeFon, Lex

One response to “Heart’s not in it

  1. Pingback: The Elephant in the Room | The Lexicans

Leave a comment