About last Thursday…………..Life It’s Ownself……

Here is what I know from my appointment last Thursday…………….

Among The Joshua Trees

This is what I posted at Old Retired Petty Officer this morning…….

About Last Thursday

But for the sake of not using links all the time here is the entire post………………………

On this past Thursday the 13th of April……………….
I had an appointment with the neurologist at the Sepulveda Veteran’s Ambulatory Care Clinic in North Hills, California in the San Fernando Valley. It is such a fun drive in because of the 14, 5 and 405 Freeways. This is a regularly scheduled thing for yours truly as I have had peripheral neuropathy for almost 2 years now.

I showed up on time even with the traffic. The neurologist I see is a young guy and I like him. I hope the Department of Veteran’s Affairs tries to keep him. We did the usual talk about how things have been with my feet and lower legs have been concerning the new…

View original post 469 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

