Crossposted at my place.

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “

  1. Formerly known as Skeptic

    Thank you for this. That is a touching piece the local newsies did. Good on ’em.

  2. Thanks for that. Means a lot for those of us who could not make it.
    I love, love love the coin !

  3. sgtb0331

    Nice coin… Are they exclusive, or can long-range Lexicans receive one?

    • xbradtc

      ATAC provided them to Mrs. Lex. I’m not sure, but I think there was a limited edition of 100. I suspect she’ll choose to give them to family and close friends. That coin was given to their long time next door neighbor, not me. He graciously allowed me to photograph it.

    • sgtb0331

      Roger that…

Leave a Reply

