Nigerians Are Behind The Times, I guess

Got this sneaking through my spam filters this morning….They have to learn about our services too it seems.

And world events.

 

Hi,

With due respect to you,I crave your indulgence for the unsolicited nature of this letter,it was borne out of desperation and current development on ground.

My name is George York a US Marine (Army) presently serving in Basra, Iraq. I’m 36yrs old divorced but i have a lovely daughter . I want to know the possibility of investing on a shopping mall or hotel in your country and we can work as partners .I will provide the capital while you will direct and assist me invest the fund as partners.

I want you to get back to me so that we can discuss in details regarding the offers because i have to take my chances to set-up a profitable investment depending when i will leave Iraq in 2015.

I’m waiting for your reply and advise.

Remain bless and thanks for your time.

Sgt George York
Email: (gyork15@yahoo.com)

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Nigerians Are Behind The Times, I guess

  1. Wow! Sgt. York, huh? A Sergeant in the “Marine Army”, huh? A US Marine STILL in Iraq, huh? Who refers to the US as YOUR country? AND a Marine with that kind of vocabulary, but missing in grammar? Wow. Seems legit to me.

  2. Tim

    Sgt York. Will you take a check? Eh? You will? OK. The check is in the mail. :) And when the phone don’t ring……………..

Leave a Reply

